NewsFix
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

weird shit

3 posters

Go down

weird shit  Empty weird shit

Post by HoratioTarr Fri Oct 22, 2021 11:31 pm

What's the weirdest thing that ever happened to you?

This happened to me some years ago.

I used to work as a mobile nail tech. I'm at this big house, Asian family, all the family are there, mum, dad, grandmother, kids. I do the lady's nails and she gets up to pay me and I start packing away my stuff. There's a serving hatch from the kitchen to the room I'm in. I can see the family in the kitchen, all chatting and cooking etc.

I take a step forwards into a corner where I've put my bag, and I step into what I only describe as a column of intense vibration. I mean, this thing rattled my fucking fillings! It was like a big deep resonant road drill, it reverberated into by bones and teeth and I just froze. I glance over at the hatch, and nobody else seems affected. So I step back, and it stops. I step forwards again and it hits me a second time. This sound, or vibration was internal, I wasn't hearing it outside of me, but inside of me. I picked up my bag and stepped out of it. Then the woman came back and paid me and I left.

That was the first and last time I ever felt anything like it.
HoratioTarr
HoratioTarr
Forum Detective ????‍♀️

Back to top Go down

weird shit  Empty Re: weird shit

Post by HoratioTarr Fri Oct 22, 2021 11:31 pm

I have many 'weird shit" stuff to share. That's just one of them.
HoratioTarr
HoratioTarr
Forum Detective ????‍♀️

Back to top Go down

Post by HoratioTarr Fri Oct 22, 2021 11:35 pm

This is the second one. And this one really rattled me.

I'm asleep in bed with my then boyfriend lying next to me. I woken up by the bedroom door slamming open with such force I feel sure the wood has cracked. I sit up and can see the door is shut. So I lie down again.