NewsFix
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I Watched Him Draw Emma Watson, And I'm Still Not Convinced This Is Not A Photograph

2 posters

Go down

I Watched Him Draw Emma Watson, And I'm Still Not Convinced This Is Not A Photograph Empty I Watched Him Draw Emma Watson, And I'm Still Not Convinced This Is Not A Photograph

Post by Guest Wed Feb 15, 2017 11:59 am

I don't know what's real anymore.
This drawing of Emma Watson by self-taught artist Freddy Valverde is simply amazing. According to Valverde, the portrait took him about 30 hours to complete using charcoal and graphite.
This is the entire 5-day process in a 3-minute timelapse video.

Read more at http://www.sunnyskyz.com/happy-videos/5711/I-Watched-Him-Draw-Emma-Watson-And-I-m-Still-Not-Convinced-This-Is-Not-A-Photograph#KZQawFzlyzSPTSfT.99

Back to top Go down

I Watched Him Draw Emma Watson, And I'm Still Not Convinced This Is Not A Photograph Empty Re: I Watched Him Draw Emma Watson, And I'm Still Not Convinced This Is Not A Photograph

Post by Syl Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:47 pm

He is a genius .
I draw and sketch and have done since childhood. Talent like his makes me realise just how totally useless I (and the majority of sketch artists I have seen) are in comparison.
I'm not surprised he is self taught though... no teacher could actually improve his gift.
Syl
Syl
Forum Detective ????‍♀️

Back to top Go down

I Watched Him Draw Emma Watson, And I'm Still Not Convinced This Is Not A Photograph Empty Re: I Watched Him Draw Emma Watson, And I'm Still Not Convinced This Is Not A Photograph

Post by eddie Wed Feb 15, 2017 4:31 pm

I can't draw for shit. I can draw a perfect love heart and I'm okay at flowers but that's about it.
This kind of talent is mind-blowing.
eddie
eddie
King of Beards. Keeper of the Whip. Top Chef. BEES!!!!!! Mushroom muncher. Spider aficionado!

Back to top Go down

Post by Sponsored content

Sponsored content