NewsFix
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

VOD'S worship song (Produced by Bean Recs )

3 posters

Go down

VOD'S worship song  (Produced by Bean Recs ) Empty VOD'S worship song (Produced by Bean Recs )

Post by Guest Tue May 20, 2014 3:18 pm

This is my first attempt .

Last edited by Vicar of Dibley on Tue Jun 03, 2014 12:07 am; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

VOD'S worship song  (Produced by Bean Recs ) Empty Re: VOD'S worship song (Produced by Bean Recs )

Post by eddie Tue May 20, 2014 8:45 pm

Is this you singing Vod?
It's very nice!!
eddie
eddie
King of Beards. Keeper of the Whip. Top Chef. BEES!!!!!! Mushroom muncher. Spider aficionado!

Back to top Go down

VOD'S worship song  (Produced by Bean Recs ) Empty Re: VOD'S worship song (Produced by Bean Recs )

Post by Guest Tue May 20, 2014 9:23 pm

eddie wrote:Is this you singing Vod?
It's very nice!!

yes eddie  lol! 

thank you x

Back to top Go down

Post by eddie Tue May 20, 2014 11:13 pm

Vicar of Dibley wrote:
It's very nice!!

yes eddie  lol! 

thank you x

Very pretty voice you got.
HF is a lucky old fella  lol! 
eddie
eddie
King of Beards. Keeper of the Whip. Top Chef. BEES!!!!!! Mushroom muncher. Spider aficionado!

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Wed May 21, 2014 6:38 am

eddie wrote:
Vicar of Dibley wrote:

yes eddie  lol! 

thank you x

Very pretty voice you got.
HF is a lucky old fella  lol! 

thank you eddie he is lucky i tell him all the time  Wink 

Back to top Go down

Post by Ben Reilly Wed May 21, 2014 7:11 am

Very nice! If it had been me mixing it, I would have brought your voice a little more on top of the mix and not put as much of a filter on it, but that's just me.

Made me think about a worship song I still really like; unfortunately, I can't remember enough of it right now to figure out what it is. But I liked it enough to learn it on guitar Smile
Ben Reilly
Ben Reilly