NewsFix
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NETFLIX

+10
'Wolfie
Original Quill
Cass
SEXY MAMA
Raggamuffin
Maddog
HoratioTarr
eddie
Ben Reilly
Syl
14 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

NETFLIX Empty NETFLIX

Post by Syl Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:24 pm

Is anyone else totally addicted to some of the stuff on there?

I am fairly new to Netflix, so far I have binge watched all the Black Mirrors and am on the third series of the American Horror stories
Better than anything on Sky, ITV or the BBC.
Syl
Syl
Forum Detective ????‍♀️

Back to top Go down

NETFLIX Empty Re: NETFLIX

Post by Ben Reilly Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:25 pm

Edds and I recently finished up Russian Doll, the first season of The Sinner and Dirty John -- liked all three, though none were perfect.
Ben Reilly
Ben Reilly
King of Texas. Gigantic Killer Robot. Robin Hood of Epping Forest. Fifty Shades of Cray.

http://www.newsfixboard.com

Back to top Go down

Post by eddie Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:30 pm

Ben has just set up my TV so I can get free Netflix. I’m so bloody chuffed! I keep getting excited and he’s all like “Yeah dude, it’s been around for years Rolling Eyes

I might watch Black Mirrors. My son recommend it to us the other night.
eddie
eddie
King of Beards. Keeper of the Whip. Top Chef. BEES!!!!!! Mushroom muncher. Spider aficionado!

Back to top Go down

Post by Syl Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:42 pm

I have loads of stuff lined up to watch.....I had Netflix years ago and the only thing I binge watched was DEXTER....which was great btw.

I would recomend every episode of Black Mirror....they really make you think.
Syl
Syl
Forum Detective ????‍♀️

Back to top Go down

Post by Syl Wed Feb 27, 2019 6:44 pm

>THE Ben Reilly< wrote:Edds and I recently finished up Russian Doll, the first season of The Sinner and Dirty John -- liked all three, though none were perfect.

I fancy Russian Doll....it's on my wait list. Cool